How Are We Doing?

16 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Did an amazing job on my wifes GTO
Myrle Dodson
2020-01-31
They did two different vehicles. Both look amazing!! Good price and they did it in a day!!!
Mister Porter
2020-02-27
I cannot say enough great things about Sheehy Collision. They have fantastic customer service and my family thoroughly enjoys working with Christy. She’s always professional, kind, and courteous when we come in. I have brought multiple vehicles into Sharrett and have never had any issues before, during, or after my services there. I continue to bring my cars out there because I’m treated fairly and promptly. I will always recommend Sharrett Collision and especially working with Christy. Thank yo... More
Nicole Griffin
2019-08-28
These people go above and beyond to make your car or truck right again. Very happy with their service on both our cars.
Joseph Buckles
2019-08-28
I have had service to my car several times (deer incident, severely dinged door, etc). Alan is incredibly competent and the staff is so friendly. I love that they have a play area for children and snacks to keep "hangry" at bay. I travel almost an hour to get here and will continue to do so, as Sharrett Collision Center has earned my respect and my future business.
Lori Castillo
2019-06-15
They repaired damage to my front fender and trunk after a collision with five vehicles involved. After I took it home, the trunk started leaking and wouldn't pop open. Returned some time later and problem was resolved. No extra changes and lent me a loaner car for a few days. Nice!
Sue Young
2019-06-09
Alan was my repair manager and was fantastic at keeping me up to date on the progress of the extensive repairs. Steve performed the repairs the vehicle looks better than new. Really appreciate the work they did.
george brnilovich
2019-12-18
Alan gouker and matt winebrenner went over and above as well as helped me get issues from past issues with car and gave high class service. 5 out of 5 stars get your car fixed there !
Michael Middledorf
2019-12-19
Unfortunately I've been to Sharrett Collision on several occasions with my vehicles. I have always been treated extremely fair by Alan and the whole crew there. My vehicles were repaired quickly and at a reasonable price. No complaints and I highly recommend their services.
Charles Vaughn
2019-01-21
Great shop very friendly staff and good quality work did a great job on body work and paint Alan Gouker took care of all the paper work and stayed in touch with us the whole time the car was in the shop thanks to all the staff
Mark Mulcahy
2020-01-25